M.ILL.ION Biography, Discography. M.ILL.ION MP3

Band "M.ILL.ION" :: Download M.ILL.ION MP3, read Biography, Discography, Members and more...
Official Sites of Metal Bands - Main Page
Main PageAdd BandLinksFeedback
SearchSite Map
Mus. Access
Bands: Rambler's Top100# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Эта страница на русском
Official site • Status: Active
Report any info about band or about errors.
Style: AOR
Year of birth: 1990
Country: Sweden
Views: 5853. Updated: 10 November, 2004 by Project Moderators

Download M.ILL.ION MP3 via new freeware audio player - Ginoplayer. To Download M.ILL.ION MP3, it is necessary to download small and free player.

They have over 40 million songs! It's totally free! No spyware or malware. Download M.ILL.ION and enjoy by listening it!

If suddenly you haven't found M.ILL.ION MP3, write to us, we shall try to get it for you.

Biography of Band

AOR act M.ILL.ION issued their debut album on the Danish Bums label. It would be re-released by K.M.C. Records in Europe and Zero in Japan. The 1998 album, which showed a much harder sound than previous efforts, saw the recruitment of keyboard player Mikael Bohnke and drummer Per Westergren. M.ILL.ION gave themselves a healthy live repute as openers for MAGNUM's farwell dates.

The band introduced new keyboard player Johan Bergquist, previously a session player for HAMMERFALL, in January of 2003 upfront of the release of a new studio album 'Detonator', recorded in their homeland, mixed by the renowned Simon Hanhart and then mastered at Abbey Road Studios in London. The album would be preceded by a single 'Shadow of The Cross accompanied with a Harrison Funk directed video.

As the band stepped up a gear the line up would fracture at a critical juncture with Hasse Johansson, Stefan Wetterlind and C.T. Rohdell all decamping. New faces for 'Detonator' would be vocalist Ulrich Carlsson and guitarist Jonas Hermansson. MILLION would also sign a new record deal with the British based A2 label securing for 'Detonator' a debut American release. The band switched to Majestic Rock Records to record a 2004 album, preceded by the taster '2004' EP.

Members of M.ILL.ION

Current Members:
Hasse Johansson. Role: Vocals
Stefan Wetterlind. Role: Guitar
C.T. Rohdell. Role: Guitar
B.J. Laneby. Role: Bass
Markus Ydkvist. Role: Keyboards
Roland Christoffersson. Role: Drums


CD: Sign Of Victory (1992) Studio: Bums. Tracklist.
CD: Electric (1998) Studio: Bluestone. Tracklist.
CD: Detonator (2001) Studio: A2. Tracklist.
CD: Get Millionized (2001) Studio: A2. Tracklist.
CD: Kingsize (2004) Studio: Majestic Rock. Tracklist.

Increase your sexual perfomance with Male Extra on Aquaparky.

Рейтинг.ru Rambler's Top100 © Metal Land, 2003-2016
Design & programming: Morgul