Официальные сайты металл-групп - Главная
ГлавнаяДобавить группуСсылкиОбратная связь
ИскатьКарта сайта
Доступ музыкантам

Группа: Black Torment / Альбом: To Satanas /

Группы: Rambler's Top100# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z This Page in English


1. Intro (Occult) (02:19)
2. His Eye of Wisdom, Fortune... and Pure Hate (04:16)
3. Beholding the Site of Romania (05:02)
4. We Sat There, Under a Sunless Sky...and Heard Voices from Ancient Times (05:31)
5. Lord Satanas (05:23)
6. Wind of Hate and Pain (10:28)
7. Macabre (03:44)
8. Victory Will Be Ours! (01:15)

Increase your sexual perfomance with Male Extra! Read Male Extra review on AAFS.

Рейтинг.ru Rambler's Top100 © Metal Land, 2003-2016
Design & programming: Morgul