Official Sites of Metal Bands - Main Page
Main PageAdd BandLinksFeedback
SearchSite Map
Mus. Access

Band: Sentenced / Album: The Cold White Light /

Bands: Rambler's Top100# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Эта страница на русском


1. Konevitsan Kirkonkellot (01:40)
2. Cross My Heart and Hope to Die (04:04)
3. Brief Is the Light (04:23)
4. Neverlasting (03:35)
5. Aika Multaa Muistot (Everything Is Nothing) (04:33)
6. Excuse Me While I Kill Myself (03:48)
7. Blood and Tears (04:15)
8. You Are the One (04:29)
9. Guilt and Regret (03:44)
10. The Luxury of a Grave (04:44)
11. No One There (06:14)

Increase your sexual perfomance with Male Extra! Read Male Extra review on AAFS.

Рейтинг.ru Rambler's Top100 © Metal Land, 2003-2016
Design & programming: Morgul