Официальные сайты металл-групп - Главная
ГлавнаяДобавить группуСсылкиОбратная связь
ИскатьКарта сайта
Доступ музыкантам

Группа: Exodus / Альбом: Impact Is Imminent /

Группы: Rambler's Top100# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z This Page in English


1. Impact is Imminent (4:20)
2. A.W.O.L (5:43)
3. The Lunatic Parade (4:12)
4. Within The Walls of Chaos (7:44)
5. Objection Overruled (4:34)
6. Only Death Decides (6:05)
7. eads They Win (Tails You Lose) (7:41)
8. Changing of the Guard (6:48)
9. Thrash Under Pressure (2:41)

Increase your sexual perfomance with Male Extra! Read Male Extra review on AAFS.

Рейтинг.ru Rambler's Top100 © Metal Land, 2003-2016
Design & programming: Morgul