Vuist Biography, Discography.

Band "Vuist" :: read Biography, Discography, Members and more...
Official Sites of Metal Bands - Main Page
Main PageAdd BandLinksFeedback
SearchSite Map
Mus. Access
Bands: Rambler's Top100# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Эта страница на русском
Official site • Status: Active
Report any info about band or about errors.
Style: Death / Thrash Metal
Year of birth: 2000
Country: Netherlands
Views: 2666. Updated: 04 May, 2005 by Project Moderators

Biography of Band

The foundations of the 'VUIST-horde' go back to may 2000 when it was founded by Rik (Dark Remains), Edo and Rob. With
some gigs planned in the near future Erik (Demalion) teamed up with VUIST in april 2002. During the same year the
'Megaknuppelinferno'-promo's ( Live & Unlive) were recorded in order to capture and preserve the Thrash / Death-oriented
creations. After a few gigs Ronald (Demalion/ex-Aces) was added to the live-line up, hereby making it possible for Rob to
focus himself on the vocals.
September 2003 saw the release of VUIST's debutalbum MiStorMelancholy.
In january 2004 our search for a permanent bassplayer ended when Jeff (ex-Rouwen) joined VUIST.
In order to promote MiStorMelancholy, VUIST ended up in several venues and presented their Death Thrash Metal to the
Dutch Metalheads with increasing power, especially after adding some new, more brutal, songs to their setlist.

Members of Vuist

Current Members:
RobM. In Band at: 2000 - . Role: Vocals
Edo Bakker. In Band at: 2000 - . Role: Drums
Rik van Gageldonk. In Band at: 2000 - . Role: Guitars
Ronald van Veen. In Band at: 2005 - . Role: Bass
Past Members:
Jeff van Putten. Period: 2004 - 2005. Role: Bass
Erik Grinwis. Period: 2002 - 2005. Role: Guitars


Demo: Megakn?ppelinfern? (2002) Studio: A.M. Studio. Tracklist.
Lineup: RobM - Vocals, Bass; Edo Bakker - Drums; Rik van Gageldonk - Guitar; Erik Grinwis - Guitar
Demo: Megakn?ppelinfern? (Live) (2002) Tracklist.
Lineup: RobM - Vocals; Edo Bakker - Drums; Rik van Gageldonk - Guitar; Erik Grinwis - Bass
Comment: Live recorded by Arco van der Wolf at Plug Unit, June 2002.
CD: MistorMelancholy (2003) Studio: A.M. Studio. Tracklist.
Lineup: RobM - Vocals, Edo Bakker - Drums, Rik van Gageldonk - (Acoustic) Guitar, Bass, Erik Grinwis - Guitar

Increase your sexual perfomance with Male Extra! Read Male Extra review on AAFS.

Рейтинг.ru Rambler's Top100 © Metal Land, 2003-2016
Design & programming: Morgul