Bloodthirst Биография, Дискография.

Группа "Bloodthirst" :: читайте Биография, Дискография, Участники и еще...
Официальные сайты металл-групп - Главная
ГлавнаяДобавить группуСсылкиОбратная связь
ИскатьКарта сайта
Доступ музыкантам
Группы: Rambler's Top100# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z This Page in English
Официальный сайт • Статус: Active
Сообщить любую информацию о группе или об ошибках!
Стиль: Melodic Death Metal
Год образования: 2003
Страна: England
Просмотров: 3887. Обновление: 18 July, 2005 by Project Moderators

Биография группы

'Bloodthirst'was formed in Honiton, Devon, March 2003 under the name 'Heartwork'.This included the later lineup of Mark
Swindale on guitars and Chris Lloyd on bass and vocal duties.The original lineup included talented axeman Seth Davids,who
was heavily influenced by grindcore bands such as Napalm Death.Davids soon left the band in search of another musical
direction.The first musical output from 'heartwork' was an E.P titled 'Please Die Slowly' and was heavily influenced by
death metal giants 'carcass' and texan thrash metallers 'Pantera'. This created a small local fan base.The E.P included
sticksman,Michael Richards,cousin of Mark.Shortly after making the E.P Richards left due to personal reasons.
In July 2004 they recruited brothers Alex to replace Richards behind the kit and Jack Jones to cover bass duties from
previous band 'Stoopjack' to complete the line-up. This brought in an array of new styles including Funk, Death and a more
progressive approach.Bloodthirst now with a stable lineup, which included a combination of fast riffage, gutteral and
brutal vocal approach and a more than capable and strong rhythm section.Now in 2005 Swindale has been replaced with Russ
and are working on new material.

Участники группы Bloodthirst

Текущий состав:
Alex Jones. В группе с: 2003 - . Роль в группе: Drums, Backing Vocals
Jack Jones. В группе с: 2003 - . Роль в группе: Bass, Aux Guitar
Russ. В группе с: 2005 - . Роль в группе: Guitars, Vocals
Бывшие участники:
Chris Lloyd. Период: 2003 - 2005.
Mark Swindale. Период: 2003 - 2004.


Demo: Self titled (2005)
Состав: Russ - Guitars, Vocals, Alex Jones - Drums, Backing Vocals, Jack Jones - Bass, Aux Guitars
Комментарий: Produced and mixed by Alex Jones
Band Name:Chris Lloyd

Increase your sexual perfomance with Male Extra! Read Male Extra review on AAFS.

Рейтинг.ru Rambler's Top100 © Metal Land, 2003-2016
Design & programming: Morgul