Atomic Meltdown Биография, Дискография.

Группа "Atomic Meltdown" :: читайте Биография, Дискография, Участники и еще...
Официальные сайты металл-групп - Главная
ГлавнаяДобавить группуСсылкиОбратная связь
ИскатьКарта сайта
Доступ музыкантам
Группы: Rambler's Top100# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z This Page in English
Официальный сайт • Статус: Inactive
Сообщить любую информацию о группе или об ошибках!
Стиль: Hardcore Metal
Год образования: 2000
Страна: USA
Просмотров: 5797. Обновление: 09 November, 2007 by Project Moderators

Биография группы

Atomic Meltdown was formed in 2000, in Southfield, Michigan, a suburb of Detroit, by Cody Lorang, his cousin Dar and Cody's bestfriend Joseph Fryman.

The band enjoyed limited sucess until 2002 when the added the service of Brandon Mittison. Their carrers started taking off and they began writing lyrics for their original debut cd "Great Apocalypse". The cd was never recorded due to budget issues. In 2004, Dar quit the band and was replaced by Brandon Nowikowski. At the same time, Joseph Fryman left the band and was replaced by Chris Gennrich. Shortly afterwards, Gennrich and Fryman switched again. Finally in 2005 Fryman moved to Kentucky and started his band called Romanoff. Gennrich has since been the bassist. Also in 2005, Danny FitzSimons was added to the band as the Keyboardist. In the later part of 2006, Guitarist Steven Hardison from Virginia, joined the band.

At the end of 2006, Atomic Meltdown underwent several changes, that inevitably lead to the parting of Danny FitzSimons (who still is involved with the band just not as a musician at the moment), Chris Gennrich, who has been replaced by Brad Bolton, and Steven Hardison who has been replaced by former member Justin "J.T." Tilton, as well as the former A.M. guitarist Kyle Wilson, who rejoined the band in early 2007 as the band's drummer. Their latest work in progress, "Atomic Meltdown", is being written should be recorded by the end of '07. Danny FitzSimons rejoined as Keyboardist on March 14th, 2007.

As of August 2007, Atomic Meltdown has gotten back together. The Lineup is as follows ;
Cody Lorang - Vocals
Justin Tilton - Guitar
N/A - Lead Guitar
Brandon Golakta - Bass, Vocals
Danny FitzSimons - Keyboard
Iesha Mason - Drums

The band is now on HIATUS until further notice.

There is a side project floating around featuring Cody Lorang called Dying With Aggression.

Участники группы Atomic Meltdown

Текущий состав:
Cody Lorang (Psycho Scott) (Основатель). В группе с: 2000 - . Роль в группе: Vocals, Guitars
Сторонние проекты: BlooDrive
Daniel FitzSimons (D-Cab). В группе с: 2005 - . Роль в группе: Keyboards
Kyle Wilson. В группе с: 2006 - . Роль в группе: Drums
Justin Tilton (J.T.). В группе с: 2007 - . Роль в группе: Ryth. Guitar
Iesha Mason. В группе с: 2005 - . Роль в группе: Drums
Brandon Golatka. В группе с: 2007 - . Роль в группе: Bass, Vocals
Бывшие участники:
Joseph Fryman (Основатель). Период: 2000 - 2005. Роль в группе: Bass, Vocals, Guitars
Dar Lorang (Основатель). Период: 2000 - 2004. Роль в группе: Drums
Tom Blair (Гость). Период: 2005 - 2005. Роль в группе: Bass
Brandon Nowikowski (B-Dog). Период: 2003 - 2005. Роль в группе: Drums
Brandon Mittison. Период: 2002 - 2006. Роль в группе: Lead Guitars
Antonio Grafton. Период: 2005 - 2005. Роль в группе: Bass
Matt Wilson. Период: 2006 - 2006. Роль в группе: Lead Guitar
Chris Gennrich (Crazy Chris). Период: 2004 - 2007. Роль в группе: Bass
Сторонние проекты: Blood Drawn
Steven Hardison (Steven Hyrup) (Основатель). Период: 2006 - 2006. Роль в группе: Guitars, Vocals
Brad Bolton (B-rad). В группе с: 2007 - . Роль в группе: Bass/Vocals


CD: Atomic Meltdown Студия: Blood Drive Records. Трэклист.
Состав: Lorang, Golatka, Mason, Tilton, FitzSimons

Increase your sexual perfomance with Male Extra! Read Male Extra review on AAFS.

Рейтинг.ru Rambler's Top100 © Metal Land, 2003-2016
Design & programming: Morgul